Meet the team

Meet the team

In Scotland, the Rural Wisdom team are employed by Outside the Box. In Wales, the team are employed by Volunteering Matters Cymru.

Our team is incredibly proud of the work we do and would love to hear from you if you have something you want to discuss; you can get in touch at the details below, or by emailing hello@ruralwisdom.org. We look forward to hearing from you.

Anne Connor

 

Anne Connor is the Chief Executive of Outside the Box and is the leader of the Rural Wisdom project in Scotland.

 

Natasha John headshot

 

Natasha John is the Delivery Leader Wales and the Southwest for Volunteering Matters and is the leader of the Rural Wisdom project in Wales.

 

 

Kate Robertson is the Community Development Adviser helping support and coordinate all elements of Rural Wisdom with the teams across Scotland and Wales. Get in touch with Kate at kate@otbds.org or on 07841 015945.

 

Ruth Wright


Ruth Wright
is the Project Worker helping support and coordinate all elements of Rural Wisdom with the teams across Scotland and Wales. Get in touch with Ruth at ruth.w@otbds.org or on 07925 635591.

 

 

Christine Ryder
Christine Ryder
is the Development Worker delivering Rural Wisdom across Scottish Borders. Get in touch with Christine at christine@otbds.org or on 07921 265515.

 

 

Fiona Thomson

Fiona Thomson is the Development Worker delivering Rural Wisdom in and around Moray. Get in touch with Fiona at fiona@otbds.org or on 07841 015845.

 

 

Rachel Evans

Rachel Evans is the Development Worker delivering Rural Wisdom in Milford Haven, Pembrokeshire. Get in touch with Rachel at rachel.evans@volunteeringmatters.org.uk or on 07733 265769.

 

 

Shereen Devine
Shereen Devine
 is the Development Worker delivering Rural Wisdom in Leeswood, Flintshire. Get in touch with Shereen at shereen.devine@volunteeringmatters.org.uk or on 07469 851886.