Meet the team

Rural Wisdom Development Workers in Scotland

The staff team for Rural Wisdom in Scotland are employed by Outside the Box 

Outside the Box logo

JillJill Davies is working with communities in Highland Perthshire. Get in touch with Jill: jill@otbds.org / 07591 203720

Shona

Shona Laidlaw is working with communities in North Angus.Get in touch with Shona: shona@otbds.org / 07855 210113

Nicky Bolland

Nicky Bolland is working with groups in North Angus and Highland Perthshire & is describing the impact that Rural Wisdom is making. Get in touch with Nicky: nicky@otbds.org 

 

Holli Wilks is supporting the work of Jill and Shona and working across both the North Angus and Highland Perthshire. Get in touch with Holli: holli@otbds.org 

Kate Robertson

Kate Robertson is working with communities in and around Eaglesham. Get in touch with Kate: kate@otbds.org / 07841 015945

Christine Ryder is developing Rural Wisdom across Scottish Borders. Get in touch with Christine: christine@otbds.org / 07921265515

Rhiannon DaviesRhiannon Davies is looking after overall communications for Rural Wisdom. Get in touch with Rhiannon: rhiannon@otbds.org

 


Rural Wisdom Development Workers in Wales

The staff team for Rural Wisdom in Wales are employed by Volunteering Matters Cymru

Volunteering Matters Cymru
Rachel

Rachel Evans is working with communities in Milford Haven, Pembrokeshire.

Get in touch: rachel.evans@volunteeringmatters.org.uk /
07733 265769

Shereen

Shereen Devine is working with communities in Leeswood, Flintshire.

Get in touch: shereen.devine@volunteeringmatters.org.uk / 07469 851886